

South Australian Medical Education and Training (SA MET) Health Advisory Council (HAC)

Clause	Representing	Member/Deputy	Name
18.1	Presiding Member	Chair	Professor Kevin Forsyth
18.2	Deputy Presiding Member	Deputy Chair	Dr Adrian Anthony
18.3	Chief Medical Officer	Member	Vacant
18.4	Manager, SA MET Unit	Member	Ms Carmen Crawford
18.5	Accreditation	Member	Emeritus Professor Penny Boumelha
18.5	Accreditation	Deputy Member	Dr Caroline Phegan
18.6	Education	Member	Professor Ian Symonds
18.6	Education	Deputy Member	Associate Professor Alison Jones
18.7	Doctors in Training (student)	Member	Ms Monica Chen
18.7	Doctors in Training (student)	Deputy Member	Mr Stephen McManis
18.7	Doctors in Training (prevocational)	Member	Dr Samantha Jolly
18.7	Doctors in Training (prevocational)	Deputy Member	Vacant
18.7	Doctors in Training (vocational)	Member	Dr Sean Jolly
18.7	Doctors in Training (vocational)	Deputy Member	Dr Gabriella Graves
18.8	Professional Medical Colleges	Member	Dr Michael Beckoff
18.8	Professional Medical Colleges	Deputy Member	Vacant
18.9	Medical Schools	Member	Dr Josephine Thomas
18.9	Medical Schools	Deputy Member	Professor Jonathan Craig
18.10	Directors of Clinical Training	Member	Dr Christine Burdeniuk
18.10	Directors of Clinical Training	Deputy Member	Vacant
18.11	CALHN	Member	Dr Catherine Gibb
18.11	CALHN	Deputy Member	Dr Chen Au Peh
18.11	SALHN	Member	Dr Josephine Harris
18.11	SALHN	Deputy Member	Dr Paul Kleinig
18.11	NALHN	Member	Dr Michael Cusack
18.11	NALHN	Deputy Member	Dr Karleen Thornton
18.11	CHSALHN	Member	Dr Hendrika Meyer
18.11	CHSALHN	Deputy Member	Dr Susan Merrett
18.11	WCHN	Member	Dr Scott Sypek
18.11	WCHN	Deputy Member	Ms Natalie Michael
19	SA Board of the Medical Board of Australia	Member	Vacant