## South Australian Medical Education and Training Health Advisory Council

## Membership List

	dineneariem :	
MEMBER POSITION	NAME	TITLE
Presiding Member	Prof Kevin Forsyth	Presiding Member, SA Medical Education and Training Health Advisory Council
Deputy Presiding Member	VACANT	
Chief Medical Officer Member	Dr Michael Cusack	Chief Medical Officer, SA Health
SA Medical Education and Training Unit Member	Mr Ben Shores	Manager, SA Medical Education and Training Unit & Office for Research
SA Board of the Medical Board of Australia Member	Dr Catherine Gibb	Consultant Physician, TQEH
CALHN Member	VACANT	
CALHN Deputy Member	VACANT	
Regional LHN Member	Dr Susan Merrett	Executive Director of Medical Services - Eyre Flinders and Far North Local Health Network
Regional LHN Deputy Member	Dr Nes Lian-Lloyd	Executive Director of Medical Services - Flinders & Upper North Local Health Network
NALHN Member	Dr John Maddison	A/Executive Director of Medical Services; Northern Adelaide Local Health Network
NALHN Deputy Member	Dr Katherine Wislang	Director of Clinical Training; Northern Adelaide Local Health Network
SALHN Member	Dr Josephine Harris	Senior Staff Specialist in Cardiology Southern Adelaide Local Health Network.
SALHN Deputy Member	Dr Paul Kleinig	Palliative Care Consultant, SALHN
WCHN Member	Dr Scott Sypek	Director of Clinical Training (0.5) and Staff Specialist General Paediatrician (0.4) Women's and Children's Hospital.
WCHN Deputy Member	Ms Natalie Michael	Medical Education Officer, WCHN
Accreditation Member	Dr Anthony Llewellyn	General Adult Psychiatrist, Management Consultant, Advanced Med
Accreditation Deputy Member	Dr Caroline Phegan	ED Consultant, SALHN
Directors of Clinical Training Member	Dr Ken Lim	Consultant Physician in General Medicine, RAH
Directors of Clinical Training Deputy Member	VACANT	
Doctors in Training Member (student)	Mr Samuel Paull	Medical Student
Doctors in Training Deputy Member (student)	Ms Raffaela Skourletos	Medical Student
Doctors in Training Member (prevocational)	Dr Garry Singh	Resident Medical Officer PGY2, FUNLHN
Doctors in Training Deputy Member (prevocational)	Dr Kay Hon	Surgical Resident, CALHN
Doctors in Training Member (vocational)	Dr Sean Jolly	Trainee Medical Officer undertaking vocational training
Doctors in Training Deputy Member (vocational)	VACANT	
Education Member	Dr Josephine Thomas	Director Physician Education, RAH Director Postgraduate Education (acting), CALHN
Education Deputy Member	A/Prof Alison Jones	Dean (Education) for the College of Medicine and Public Health at Flinders University
Professional Medical Colleges Member	Dr Michael Beckoff	Director, Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine (ACRRM) Board SA Director, ACRRM National College Council
Professional Medical Colleges Deputy Member	Dr Jayanthi Jayakaran	Dean of People & Resources College of Medicine and Public Health
Medical Schools Member	Prof Danny Liew	Dean of Medicine and Head of School Adelaide Medical School, The University of Adelaide
Medical Schools Deputy Member	Prof Jonathan Craig	Vice President and Executive Dean of the College of Medicine & Public Health at Flinders University

L I I Abbreviations: Central Adelaide Local Health Network [CALHN] Northern Adelaide Local Health Network [NALHN] Local Health Network [LHN] Southern Adelaide Local Health Network [SALHN] Women's and Children's Health Network [WCHN]