Accreditation Committee

The Accreditation Committee, through the Health Advisory Council, makes recommendations on the accreditation status of:

  • Intern positions to the South Australian Board of the Medical Board of Australia, and of
  • Other postgraduate trainee positions to the Department of Health and the Minister for Health.

The committee is chaired by Associate Professor Mitra Guha.

To view the Terms of Reference, please click here.

Please click here to to review the SA MET Accreditation Committee meeting dates and associated paper due dates.