Intern allocation update

Thursday 17 September 2020: The second national audit of intern acceptances is complete. Internship offers will continue to be made to eligible category 3 and category 4 applicants when vacancies arise.

Tuesday 8 September 2020: The second National audit of intern acceptances has commenced, internship offers will be on hold until 17 September 2020.

Friday 28 August 2020:  Internship offers continue to be made to eligible category 3 applicants when vacancies arise due to declines or withdrawals.

Thursday 13 August 2020:  The first national audit of intern acceptances is complete. Internship offers will continue to be made to eligible category 3 applicants when vacancies arise.

Tuesday 4 August 2020:  The first National audit of intern acceptances has commenced, internship offers will be on hold until 13 August 2020.

Friday 17 July: Third round internship offers are out now. Internship offers to category 2 applicants are now complete. All positions are currently full and offers will now be made as declines are received. Offers have commenced to eligible category 3 applicants.

Wednesday 15 July: Second round internship offers are out now. Internship offers to category 1 applicants are now complete. Offers have commenced to eligible category 2 applicants.

Monday 13 July: First round internship offers are out now.  Offers have been sent to eligible category 1 applicants.

Thursday 2 July: 2021 Rural offers have been distributed.

Friday 5 June: 2021 Internship applications have now closed. First round offers will commence Monday 13 July 2020.

Monday 4 May: 2021 Internship applications have now opened.

Like us on Facebook for updates.