Northern Adelaide LHN Contacts

Key Contacts

Dr Lawrie Palmer
Director of Clinical Training
Director of General Practice Training
E: Lawrie.Palmer@sa.gov.au

Dr Simon Chu
Director of Clinical Training
E: Simon.Chu@sa.gov.au

Dr Jarrod Marks
Medical Education Registrar
E: Jarrod.Marks@sa.gov.au

Annamaria Semmler
Medical Education Officer
E: Annamaria.Semmler@sa.gov.au

Renee Murphy
Medical Education Officer
E: Renee.Murphy@sa.gov.au

Ngarie Kelly
Senior Administration Officer
E: Ngarie.Kelly@sa.gov.au

Helen Jarvinen
Administration Officer
E: Helen.Jarinen@sa.gov.au

Postgraduate Medical Education (PMEU) Administration Office

Lyell McEwin Hospital, Haydown Road, Level 2, Medical Education
Modbury Hospital, Smart Road, Level 5, Medical Education
Tel: 8282 0844
E: Health.NALHNPMEUAdministration@sa.gov.au 

Hospital switch

Lyell McEwin Hospital +61 8 8182 9000
Modbury Hospital +61 8 8161 2000